Cabinet Portfolios

Cabinet members

The Cabinet is made up of the leader of the council and seven other councillors appointed by the leader.

Each member of the Cabinet has a particular portfolio, covering service and councilwide responsibilities:

  • Leader: Cllr Rob Waltham
  • Deputy Leader: Cllr Richard Hannigan




Minutes of decisions can be found by accessing the relevant Cabinet Portfolio.