The Leader of the Council – Minutes – 13 September 2012

29        (10) APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORITY SCHOOL GOVERNORS – The Director of People submitted a report seeking approval of the appointment of Authority School Governors.

Resolved – That the following persons be appointed as Authority School Governors on the schools listed, subject to the relevant CRB checks:

Bottesford Junior                                            Mr David Thomson

Bottesford Junior                                            Mr J Dickinson

Brumby Junior                                                Mr Trevor Davey

Goxhill Primary                                               Mr Jeffrey Teasdale

John Harrison CE Primary                             Mrs Kay Sergeant

Melior Community College                            Mr Malcolm Smith

Messingham Primary                                       Mr Keith Crampton

Wrawby, St Mary’s CE Primary                     Mr Alan West

Berkeley Junior School                                   Mrs Ghaydaa Al-Husseini

East Halton Primary School                            Mr Jason Briggs

Gunness and Burringham Primary School      Cllr Robert Waltham

Ulceby St Nicholas’ CE Primary School        Mrs Margaret Lee Olivant

Winterton Comprehensive School                  Mr Philip Brock


Young Peoples Education Centre

Management Group                                        Cllr Robert Waltham