People Scrutiny Panel

Members:  five

Conservative (3)   Labour (2)


  • Trevor Foster (Chairman) (Conservative)
  • John Collinson (Vice chair) (Labour)
  • John Evison (Labour)
  • Susan Godfrey (Labour)
  • David Wells (Conservative)

Church Representatives:

  • Mr W Egan
  • Mr G Marsden

Parent Governor Representatives:

  • Mrs P Whittaker
  • Mr S Milner

Note:  The Church representatives and the Parent Governor Representatives are entitled to attend all meetings and vote on education issues.  Parent Governor Representatives will be entitled to substitute for one another as and when required.